The Commons is a weblog for concerned citizens of southeast Iowa and their friends around the world. It was created to encourage grassroots networking and to share information and ideas which have either been suppressed or drowned out in the mainstream media.

"But if the cause be not good, the king himself hath a heavy reckoning to make, when all those legs and arms and heads, chopped off in battle, shall join together at the latter day and cry all 'We died at such a place;' some swearing, some crying for a surgeon, some upon their wives left poor behind them, some upon the debts they owe, some upon their children rawly left. I am afeard there are few die well that die in a battle; for how can they charitably dispose of any thing, when blood is their argument? Now, if these men do not die well, it will be a black matter for the king that led them to it; whom to disobey were against all proportion of subjection." (Henry V, Act V, Scene 4)

Monday, October 04, 2004

Missouri Newspaper Contact Information

Carthage Press

Phone: 417-358-2191

Fax: 417-358-7428

E-mail Us: news@carthagepress.com

E-mail Us: sports@carthagepress.com

E-mail Us: lifestyles@carthagepress.com

E-mail Us: advertising@carthagepress.com


Monett Times

Call (417) 235-3135
Call (417) 235-3135
News:
news@monett-times.com
Sports: sports@monett-times.com
LifeStyles: lifestyles@monett-times.com
Advertising: advertising@monett-times.com
Classifieds: classifieds@monett-times.com

Neosho Daily News


P.O. Box 848
1006 W. Harmony
Neosho, MO 64850
Toll Free 1-(800) 451-1520
(417) 451-1520

Following is a list of managers and newsroom personnel with their e-mail addresses:



Publisher Randy Cope - rwcope@ipa.net
Editor Buzz Ball - editor@neoshodailynews.com
Associate Editor John Ford - jford@neoshodailynews.com
Advertising Manager Tommy Todd- advertising@neoshodailynews.com
National Classifieds lgpnationals@neoshodailynews.com
Sports Editor Gary Grimmett - sports@neoshodailynews.com
Reporter Michelle Pippin - reporter1@neoshodailynews.com
Reporter Todd G. Higdon- reporter2@neoshodailynews.com
Bookkeeping bookkeeping@neoshodailynews.com
Circulation Department customercare@neoshodailynews.com
PHONE NUMBERS

(417) 667-3344

FAX: (417) 667-7475
POSTAL ADDRESS
Nevada Daily Mail


131 S. Cedar
Nevada, MO 64772 Editorial Comments/Questions
editorial@nevadadailymail.com
Advertising Inquiries
advertising@nevadadailymail.com
Web Page Inquiries
composing@nevadadailymail.com
Pineville

McDonald County Press, Inc.
Hwy 71 at EE jct.
P.O. Box 266
Pineville, MO 64856
Ph: 417-223-4675 or 877-306-1193

Fax: 417-223-4049

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home